Home The House About Us Things To Do A Typical Day Location Prices and Booking Contact Us
 


SUMMER 2016

Special Offer: Reductions on all remaining weeks.

Sat 28th May - Sat 4th June (reserved)
Sat 4th June - Sat 11th June (reserved)
Sat 11th June - Sat 18th June (reserved)

Sat 18th June - Sat 25th June (reserved)

Sat 25th June - Sat 2nd July (reserved)
Sat 2nd July - Sat 9th July (reserved)

Sat 9th July - Sat 16th July (reserved)
Sat 16th July - Sat 23rd July (reserved)
Sat 23rd July - Sat 30th July (reserved)

Sat 30th July - Sat 6th Aug
(reserved)
Sat 6th Aug - Sat 13th Aug (reserved)

Sat 13th Aug - Sat 20th Aug (reserved)
Sat 20th Aug - Sat 27th Aug (reserved)

Sat 27th Aug - Sat 3rd Sept £1500 ~ Now £1200
Sat 3rd Sept - Sat 10th Sept (reserved)

Arrival and departure days are normally on a Saturday. Short stays are occasionally possible.

(Best flights:
Ryanair - London and other airports to Rodez, Carcassone and Limoges
Easyjet - London, Bristol and other airports to Toulouse

If you're interested in coming on a date which isn't listed, please do ask, we may be able to fit you in... if not we can put you on our mailing list for next year.

Once we have confirmed availability, we'll ask you to complete a Booking Form and return it to us with a deposit.

To check availability and make a booking please email us at sasha@therusticretreat.co.uk

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

To make a secure booking we require a deposit of 30%
Remaining 70% payable 8 weeks prior to arrival.
Damage deposit of £200 payable 8 weeks prior to arrival.

Please read and print a full copy of our TERMS AND CONDITIONS here.

Prices include linen and towels, but please bring your own river/beach towels.
We're really sorry but we can't accept any pets.